Contact

In partnership with Globall concept, we are pleased to welcome visitors to showrooms in the UK and Belgium

SEA_GLOBALL_LAND_RGB

UK Showroom
Brunswick Mill
Westfield Street
Halifax
West Yorkshire
UK HX1 2TY

Located in Halifax, West Yorkshire,
just 5.4 miles (11 mins) from J24 of the M62 via A629

Belgium Showroom
Rue Buisson aux Loups, 7
1400 Nivelles
Belgium

You can call us on 01422 366881 or send us an email to sales@theseasonalgroup.co.uk.

Or if you prefer, you can reach one of team directly:

Alan Bontoft
Chairman
07885 374473
alan@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Andrew Bontoft
Managing Director
07796 266506
andrew@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Steven Jowett
Operations Director
07825 959362
steve@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Nathan

Nathan Mepham
Sales Director
07487 802874
nathan@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Sarah Spooner
Creative Manager
01422 366881
sarah@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Stephanie Aldred
National Sales Manager
07780 996735
steph@theseasonalgroup.co.uk

Lisa Turner
Administration/Accounts
01422 366881
lisa@theseasonalgroup.co.uk